Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=4148 CLARES ST Capitola United States

Back to Top

Call Us Today!
(831) 475-4499
Call Us Today!
(831) 475-4499

Abby Franklin

January 13, 2016 by Brian Childers

Thank you for the beautiful work your employees did on our staircase and firepit. The stairs are amazing – so beautiful. Your employees were wonderful. The kids and I were in awe watching them work and they were kind enough to explain what they were doing which made the process even more interesting. We will definitely recommend you to our friends.


Christine & Rory

January 13, 2016 by Brian Childers

Thank you so much for helping to creat the backyard of our dreams. We love it! Your team did a great job and we feel like we got the best service. Rico is a great employee. He and I worked really well together. He listens!! your team was always on time and even sometimes early. Rory and I really believe we got more value than what we paid for. Again, thank you so much!

Betsy Riker

January 13, 2016 by Brian Childers

We live near the ocean and wanted an interior concrete floor that looked “beachy”. Whitlow Concret installed a sand finish floor that they seeded with polished abalone pieces then acid stained. It’s one of the a kind and we are extemely pleased with the result.  We also used them for an outdoor kitchen and patio and we were again happy with the outcome.

Rick Rebman

January 13, 2016 by Brian Childers

Tim & Buzz provide a family-like effort from Whitlow Concrete. Whitlow Concrete has become one of our favorite suppliers. My clients appreciate the powerful mobilization and the competitive numbers.

Rick Rebman

Kimberly Goddard

January 13, 2016 by Brian Childers

Whitlow Concrete constructed a beautiful driveway for us. They used a seashell stamp pattern with a sand stone color. Turned out great. People come by all the time and compliment us on the design.

Jamie Goldstein
January 13, 2016 by Brian Childers

The assistance your company provided to the City of Capitola during our recent floods was truly amazing. We are grateful beyond words for your generosity, concern and commitment at this critical time. Your help made a tremendous difference for those affected by this disaster.

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Randall Nelson

January 13, 2016 by Brian Childers

In 2006 Whitlow Concrete was hired to completely remodel our back area. The work took over two week and the employees were singing while they worked! Whoever heard of real life men singing on the job? Tim Whitlow is doing things right. Very professional.

Randall Nelson

Nikos Lynch
January 13, 2016 by Brian Childers

Whitlow Concrete has been taking care of our concrete needs for quite a while. The company does excellent work. The installs are durable and always pleasing to the eye. Everyone from the estimators to the installers are easy to communicate with. I consider them a great resource to our community.

Nikos Lynch, Owner, Terra Bella Landscaping

Verle Merritt

January 13, 2016 by Brian Childers

Tim,

I just want to say “Thank You” for the great job you did for me at the Pacific Golf Centers project. You have a terrific crew and you completed the rather large and complex project in a very timely manner. I felt like you gave me 100%.

I will definitely keep you at the top of my list for my next project. Thank again.

Verle Merritt, General Building Contractor

James Levie

January 13, 2016 by Brian Childers

I have used Whitlow Concrete for many years and they always get the job done on time and on budget. This is a third generation local company that you can depend on. Their work is structurally solid and artistically crafted to meet all your concrete needs. I highly recommend Whitlow Concrete.

James Levie, Central Pacific Builder, Inc.

Jim Morell

January 13, 2016 by Brian Childers

My last job, a remodel, took well over a year, consisted of a 1950s 6,000 sq ft style house at the end of Frederick St., was turned into a legal duplex with an interior swimming pool! There were many phases and Tim and his crew took care of 27 interior/exterior pier drillings, saw cut/jackhammers/drillingrig/rebar/inspections/pour back, multiple exterior slabs/interior slab repairs/concrete columns, sidewalks.  The crew was professional, showed up on time, cleaned up  and were good to work around. Fine quality at a competitive price.  I would recommend them anytime.

Jim Morell, retired General Contractor

Lon Dugger

January 13, 2016 by Brian Childers

This letter will serve as a testimonial to the capabilities and qualities for Whitlow Concrete, Inc. I spent over 34 years in the heavy construction industry and interfaced with many concrete contractors.  Whitlow Concrete, Inc. is at the top of my “go to” list. The company’s performance, results and customer service are outstanding. Their pricing in the local market is competitive and fair. They have constructed several projects at my home and will do the next one. Their integrity and fairness are unmatched and doing business with the owners is a pleasure. They always do the little extra for the clients, I would highly recommend Whitlow Concrete to anyone.

Lon Dugger

Michael McMenemy

January 13, 2016 by Brian Childers

In March of 2014 I started a major renovation project at my home in Aptos, California. The work required was extensive. Considerable structural and finish concrete work was a large part of the work. I contacted three locally recommended concrete contractors, and after a lot of reference reviews, I selected Whitlow Concrete, mostly based on the references I verified, but they were the lowest bid by 15%. This was a huge decision for me because once the concrete is poured, redoing is not a possibility so it had to be right the first time. And it was! The structural walkway and large driveway concrete work exceeded my expectations in every way.

The quality of the work was impeccable and perfect. Tim was so helpful in walking me through the process of demolition, waterproofing, rebar reinforcement, county inspections, water flow and drainage, pouring and finishing and the curing process. Tim also educated my wife and I about the various stamping textures and color possibilities available to us, allowing the choice that matched the house perfectly.

Whitlow is one of the finest companies I have ever worked with and of the highest integrity. I recommend them without reservation!

Michael McMenemy